Connections Summit at CES

Cloud-based CE and Virtualization: Converging Video Services
From:
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 1:10 pm PST (2:10 pm MST, 3:10 pm CST, 4:10 pm EST)
To:
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 2:25 pm PST (3:25 pm MST, 4:25 pm CST, 5:25 pm EST)
Duration: 1 Hour, 15 Minutes

Location:

CES Tech West at the Ventian Hotel
Las Vegas, NV
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Cloud-based CE and Virtualization: Converging Video Services
Providers and manufacturers are embracing cloud-based solutions and product virtualization to cut costs while maintaining extensive video offerings. This session examines changes in CPE product design and deployment as the OTT, broadcast, and pay-TV worlds converge in a virtual space.

Category: