Consumer Electronics Show - DISH and Sling TV News Conference

From:
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 3:00 pm PST (4:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm EST)
To:
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 4:30 pm PST (5:30 pm MST, 6:30 pm CST, 7:30 pm EST)
Duration: 1 Hour, 30 Minutes

Location:

Mandalay Bay Ballroom C+D (level 2)
Las Vegas, NV
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

DISH and Sling TV News Conference

Category: